Congratulations to all the new and returning Board Members.
Also a big thank you to everyone that stepped up into a coordinator position.

The Marysville Youth Soccer Club serves our youth through the involvement and dedication of our volunteers. This club operates by your efforts, and our sons & daughters enjoy a rich and rewarding soccer experience thanks to people like you. With this in mind, we are continually in need of assistance throughout the year. To fill this need, members are encouraged to donate their time. Please contact any below member if you would like to donate some time. Thanks.

President

Brady Blankenship

President@marysvillesoccer.com

Director of Development

Kelly Huestis

Development@marysvillesoccer.com

Director of Competition

Ray Pilkenton

Competition@marysvillesoccer.com

Secretary

Chris Ziebarth

Secretary@marysvillesoccer.com

Treasurer

Angela Markham

Finance@marysvillesoccer.com

Director of Facilities

  • 152nd Coordinator
  • School Field Coordinator
  • Kline field Coordinator

Lee Evenson

Facilities@marysvillesoccer.com

Director of Registration

  • Boys Registrar
  • Girls Registrar

Michelle Rolfe

  • Vacant
  • Vacant

Registrar@marysvillesoccer.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Chuck Barlew

Fundraising@marysvillesoccer.com

Director of Micros

  • Boys Coordinator
  • Girls Coordinator

Dave Kerker

Micros@marysvillesoccer.com

Club Coordinator

Sherrie McKenzie

clubcoordinator@marysvillesoccer.com

Concessions Coordinator

Heidi Camphouse

concessions@marysvillesoccer.com

North County Rep

Tony Doll

NCrep@marysvillesoccer.com

Organizational Coordinators

Tournament Director

Referee Assignor

Angie Blankenship

Assignor@marysvillesoccer.com

Public Relations

Vacant

Volunteer Coordinator

Tiffany Kelly

Website Manager

Kevin Terrell

Age Group Coordinators

U8/U9

Vacant

U10/U11

Vacant

U12/U13

Vacant

U14/U15

Vacant

U16/U17/U18

Vacant

Bold positions are elected - All other positions are appointed.

It is the mission of Pilchuck Soccer Alliance to develop its players by enhancing their technical, tactical and mental awareness of the game by providing quality coaching, instruction and administrative support. To create players and coaches who exemplify sportsmanship at all times and a passion for the game that will lead to a lifetime love for the game of Soccer.


Contact Information

Marysville Youth Soccer Club

P.O. Box 256

Marysville, Wa 98270